A collection of my feeds from around the web and other random thoughts of mine.

Friday, January 11, 2019

RT @NBCPolitics: The 7 House members who voted against bill guaranteeing back-pay to federal workers affected by the government shutdown: Rep. Amash Rep. Biggs Rep. Gosar Rep. Grothman Rep. Massie Rep. Roy Rep. Yoho

from Twitter https://twitter.com/deabigt

January 11, 2019 at 01:19PM

No comments:

Post a Comment